About NoA

We are an internationally active art agency for contemporary art.

Our history 

"Giving art a platform, building bridges and reaching a new audience." This is the basic idea of the company "Network of Arts" founded in 2017 by Florian Rieder, Florian Paul König and Christian Klauenbösch. Since then, the company has grown and developed rapidly. For example, the number of people in our core team has doubled and we have been able to establish a leading position in the art market.

Our mission & vision - What we stand for & what we want to achieve

We are an internationally active art agency for contemporary art. Our team discovers new artists, trains and promotes them, gets them into galleries and manages their entire careers. We work closely with galleries, collectors and institutions. Depending on the needs of the artist, we offer different support and take on the appropriate role. Our cooperation with the artists is divided into three phases: Managed artists, Promoted artists and New Talent. We act as a management team for selected artists and actively plan the further development of their careers. Selected artists, in which we see great potential, are included in the category of promoted artists . In addition to our managed and supported artists , we are always on the lookout for new talent. They are recommended to us by galleries, artists, collectors, curators or directly by universities.

Discover our artists here.


Our core team

Florian Paul Koenig

CEO

Co - Founder

Member of the Executive Board

President of the Board of Directors

florian.koenig@networkofarts.com

Florian Paul König founded Network of Arts together with Florian Rieder and Christian Klauenbösch in 2017. As the creative head of the trio, he had a lasting influence on NOA. At the beginning, Florian was an all-rounder at NOA, but has since specialised in the artistic direction and management of our artists. In his role as lead artist manager, he can be found at the most important art fairs in the world, where he establishes international contacts in order to advance the careers of NOA’s artists. Florian’s open and communicative nature, as well as his own experience as an artist, help him in this role. From 2013 to 2016, he completed a Bachelor's degree in Fine Arts at the art academies in Lucerne and Chongqing, and in Beijing he completed an artist residency at Galerie Urs Meile. Florian obtained his Master’s in Fine Arts at the Zurich University of the Arts, completing research posts in Singapore and Hong Kong. In the midst of his studies, he laid the building blocks for the creation of NOA and his enthusiasm for the company as well as the art world remains palpable to this day.

Anikó Koltai

COO

Member of the Executive Board

aniko.koltai@networkofarts.com

Anikó is a versatile, exciting personality. During almost 20 years in tourism marketing, she explored the world on numerous trips. Then she decided to take a new path and, true to her motto "Life is too short not to do what you want to!", she didn't shy away from a change of industry into the art market. In 2021, she completed her Fine Arts Bachelor's degree at the "Hochschule Luzern". Something like this takes courage, just like her hobby: Anikó is often out in the skies as a paraglider pilot!

With her can-do attitude and creative spirit, we are always impressed by her diligence and initiative. Anikó thinks outside the box and can adapt quickly to changes - lateral entrant or not!

Vivienne Heinzelmann

Curation and Artist Management

vivienne.heinzelmann@networkofarts.com

Vivienne has been a key part of Network of Arts since February 2021. Our young curator was born in Austin - Texas, grew up in Japan and Switzerland. Vivienne Heinzelmann brings not only a cosmopolitan view and international flair to NOA, but also academic art historical expertise. With a Bachelor of Arts in Art History from the University of Basel, she laid the theoretical foundation, which she has been applying in the context of publication contributions since February 2021. In addition, she works in the field of artist relations and as a curator for NOA. 

This includes, among other things, the conception and curation of Network of Arts exhibitions, such as "Clarity" and "Perspectives". In addition, she curated the exhibition for the SSBL for the first time in May 2022. 

Since April 2022, Vivienne has taken on several mandates in artist management. As manager of artists she supports them in building their careers and networking in the art world. Her broad knowledge of the arts, her open and emphatic manner are the perfect mix here.  

Art dominates Vivienne's life not only in her education and her everyday work, but also in her free time. You can find her at all kinds of art events, fairs and lectures. So she is dedicated to art through and through! 

Lisa Strub

NOA Publishing

Graphic Design & Publications

lisa.strub@networkofarts.com

An aesthetic appearance is part of an art agency. Fortunately, Lisa Strub joined our NOA team in April 2021. Since then, she has been delighting not only the NOA team but also various external clients with her graphic talent. Her clear and striking graphic designs can be found on flyers, logos, NOA's corporate identity and other visual output. Lisa's trained eyes always ensure a coherent overall visual impression.

In addition to creating the visual output, Lisa is also responsible for the planning and realisation of NOA Publishing's artist publications. Lisa approaches each publication individually with dedication and considers which creative means suit the respective artist and their works. In this way, through her layout, she puts the works in the best light and creates a coherent viewing experience. Thanks to her inexhaustible know-how in the field of letterpress printing, Lisa is the optimal leader of the publishing projects. Many more to come - you can look forward to it!

In addition to her graphic commissions and publication work for NOA, Lisa also takes on the organisation of outreach at the Museum WOW! in Zurich. Thanks to her organisational talent, her cool head and her constant thinking, Lisa supports the entire team with her manner.

Franciska Coric

Social Media

franciska.coric@networkofarts.com

Franciska is our social media expert and therefore responsible for our Instagram and Facebook account. With her open and creative manner, she enables Network of Arts to have a successful social media presence. Her diverse activities include creating new posts for Instagram and Facebook, editing videos, photographing current exhibitions and events, and is complemented by all communication with our followers. In addition, Franciska helps manage the personal Instagram accounts of our artists. 

With her helpful personality and solution-oriented attitude, Franciska is not only active on our social media accounts, but also takes on a wide range of tasks, from research to managing participants at our openings. In addition to her work at Network of Arts, she is studying social and communication sciences at the University of Lucerne and skilfully applies the knowledge she has acquired there to her everyday work. 

In her free time, Franciska focuses on the traditions of her home country and practices Croatian folk dance. But her enthusiasm for social media can also be found in her free time, and she voluntarily manages the Instagram account of the Croatian Culture and Dance Association in Solothurn.

Anna-Lena Jahn

Artist Relations, Events & Assistant CEO

anna-lena.jahn@networkofarts.com

Anna-Lena is our sunshine and busy bee, who brings structure and organisation to our company with her cheerful nature. In her assistant role, she keeps track of all our projects, activities and news - as our "NOA encyclopaedia", she is always the first person we contact with questions. Her strength is not only on the organisational level, but she also shines through her high level of commitment, know-how and customer orientation as part of the Artist Relations team. She is the "go-to" person for all of our artists and builds a close relationship with the artists and our network through her open, communicative and competent personality. You don't have to tell her anything twice - because as soon as an order is on paper, she has it done in the shortest possible time and in the highest quality.

In addition to her work at Network of Arts, she is studying for a Master's degree in Religion and Economics at the University of Zurich. She thus brings inspiring and exciting impulses to the team. With a philosophical, socio-political angle, she brings a breath of fresh air to our company.

As if that isn't enough: Anna-Lena is also a dancer. She specialises in contemporary dance and regularly performs all over Switzerland. Anna-Lena delights and inspires from all sides.

Jessica Tinnacher

Marketing, PR and Business Development

jessica.tinnacher@networkofarts.com

Jessica is our biggest motivator in the team with her "can do" attitude. For her, no job is too much or too hard. Jessica is a doer - and this with the highest quality. Our communicative Jessica is responsible for marketing, PR and business development at NOA. For example, she is in charge of the great website you are currently visiting, and she also edits and designs it. Jessica is also responsible for all communication tools such as PR or newsletters. If that wasn't enough, Jessica is also always willing to support the team outside of her area of expertise.

In her private life, Jessica can be found in a museum or gallery every free minute. Professionally, Jessica also worked in consulting for many years. She can use this experience in her business development activities at NOA and always brings strategic perspectives into play.

Melissa Jetzer

Curator
Photo Credit: Tatjana Rüegsegger

Melissa studied art history at the University of Zurich. She is our youngest curator, but her commitment is second to none! Among other things, she is involved with the hip art venue "TART" in Zurich, but also with the "Haus zur Ameise" in St. Gallen, where she is involved in the young art scene. Before that, she worked for six months at the "Kunst Halle St. Gallen".

In her spare time, she can be found in all kinds of art museums, often equipped with a large camera. Or you simply don't see her, in which case she is probably exploring the art museums of other European cities.

Oliver Kümmerli

Photography

oliver.kuemmerli@networkofarts.com

Oliver is our photographer. His strength lies in the representation of artworks, whether photographic or graphic. He travels from exhibition to vernissages to studios to document artistic practices or finished works. Our artists as well as NOA benefits from his longstanding passion in photography, as he has acquired his own visual language, which is expressed through clean and precise aesthetics. In addition to creating photographic output, Oliver also handles portfolio design for NOA's artists . 

Oliver shines not only through the quality of his photographic work, but also through his open, cheerful, reliable and always helpful personality. 

In addition to his work at Network of Arts, he studies Fine Arts in the Bachelor at the ZHdK and is engaged in his own practice with the interface between photography and installation. Also in his spare time Oliver does not leave the art world. He is a founding member of the Something Collective, which is actively engaged in providing a platform for young artists. Besides his busy schedule, you can always meet Oliver at art festivals or museums.  

____

____

____

____

___

____

____

___

____

____

___

Erwin Fonseca

Videography

erwin.fonseca@networkofarts.com


Co - founders

Florian Rieder

Member of the Executive Board

Co - Founder

Member of the Board of Directors

Christian Klauenbösch

Software Engineering

Co - Founder

Member of the Board of Directors


Supporters

René Meile

Galerie Urs Meile 

Marta Kwiatkowski

Head of Social Engagement at Swiss Mobiliar

Nina Neuhaus

ETH Zurich - Foundation

Über NoA

Wir sind Pioniere im Kunstmarkt für den Karriereaufbau und die Professionalisierung von aufstrebenden Künstler:innen

Unsere Geschichte – Von wo wir kommen

«Kunst eine Plattform geben, Brücken bauen und ein neues Publikum erreichen.» Das ist die Grundidee der 2017 gegründeten Firma «Network of Arts» und deren Gründer: Florian Rieder, Florian Paul König und Christian Klauenbösch. Seitdem hat sich die Firma rasant vergrössert und weiterentwickelt. So hat sich beispielsweise die Personenanzahl unseres Kernteams verdoppelt und wir konnten eine führende Position im Kunstmarkt etablieren.

Unsere Mission & Vision – Für was wir stehen & was wir erreichen wollen

Wir sind Pioniere im Kunstmarkt für den Karriereaufbau und die Professionalisierung von aufstrebenden Künstler:innen in der DACH-Region. Als Manager für ausgewählte Künstler:innen dienen wir als Sprungbrett für eine erfolgreiche Künstlerkarriere. Damit sind wir wichtige Partner für Galerien und Institutionen. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, die Sichtbarkeit und die Einnahmen unserer Künstler:innen zu erhöhen, indem wir enge Beziehungen zu wichtigen Akteuren im Kunstmarkt aufbauen und neue Verkaufsmöglichkeiten schaffen. NOA agiert als Manager für selektierte Künstler:innen aus unserem Netzwerk (entdecke unsere gemanagten Künstler:innen hier).


Unser Kernteam

Florian Paul Koenig

CEO

Co — Founder

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

florian.koenig@networkofarts.com

Florian Paul König gründete gemeinsam mit Florian Rieder und Christian Klauenbösch im Jahr 2017 Network of Arts. Als der kreative Kopf des damaligen Trios hat er NOA nachhaltig beeinflusst und mitgestaltet. Zu Beginn noch als Allrounder bei NOA unterwegs, hat er sich mittlerweile auf die künstlerische Leitung und das Management unserer Künstler:innen spezialisiert. In seiner Funktion als Manager ist er auf den wichtigsten Kunstmessen dieser Welt anzutreffen und knüpft dort internationale Kontakte, um die Karrieren unserer Künstler:innen voranzutreiben. Dabei hilft ihm seine offene und kommunikative Art, aber auch seine eigenen Erfahrungen als Künstler. Von 2013 bis 2016 absolvierte er den Bachelor in Fine Arts an den Kunsthochschulen in Luzern, Chongqing und absolvierte eine Artist Residency in Peking bei der Galerie Urs Meile. Seinen Master in Fine Arts erlangte er an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste, mit Rechercheaufenthalten in Singapur und Hong Kong. Mitten im Studium legte er die Bausteine für die Entstehung von NOA und bis zum heutigen Zeitpunkt ist seine Begeisterung für das Unternehmen wie auch für die Kunstwelt spürbar.

Anikó Koltai

COO

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

aniko.koltai@networkofarts.com

Anikó ist eine vielseitige, spannende Persönlichkeit. Während fast 20 Jahren im Tourismusmarketing hat sie auf zahlreichen Reisen die Welt erkundet. Dann entschied sie sich für einen neuen Weg und ganz nach ihrem Motto “Life is too short not to do what you want to!”, scheute sie sich nicht vor dem Branchenwechsel in die Kunst. In 2021 hat sie ihr Fine Arts Bachelorstudium an der Hochschule Luzern abgeschlossen. So etwas braucht Mut, genauso wie ihr Hobby: Anikó ist als Gleitschirmpilotin oft in den Lüften unterwegs!

Mit ihrer «Can-Do» Einstellung und kreativem Geist sind wir immer wieder beeindruckt von ihrem Fleiss und Eigeninitiative. Anikó schaut über den Tellerrand hinaus (in der Luft behält man halt den Überblick) und kann sich schnell auf Veränderungen einstellen – Quer-Einsteigerin hin oder her!

Vivienne Heinzelmann

Kuration und Artist Management

vivienne.heinzelmann@networkofarts.com

Vivienne ist seit Februar 2021 ein wichtiger Bestandteil von Network of Arts. Unsere Jungkuratorin ist in Austin – Texas geboren, in Japan und der Schweiz aufgewachsen. Vivienne Heinzelmann bringt nicht nur eine weltoffene Ansicht und internationales Flair zu NOA, sondern auch die akademische kunsthistorische Expertise. Mit dem Bachelor of Arts in Kunstgeschichte an der Universität Basel legte sie den theoretischen Grundstein, welchen sie seit Februar 2021 im Rahmen von Publikationsbeiträgen anwendet. Zusätzlich ist sie im Bereich Artist Relations und als Kuratorin für NOA tätig. 

Dazu gehören unter anderem die Konzeption und Kuration von Network of Arts Ausstellungen, wie «Clarity» und «Perspectives». Zusätzlich kuratierte sie erstmals im Mai 2022 die Ausstellung für die SSBL. 

Seit April 2022 übernimmt Vivienne mehrere Mandate im Artist Management. Als Managerin von Künstler:innen unterstützt sie diese im Aufbau ihrer Karriere und bei der Vernetzung in der Kunstwelt. Ihr breites Kunstwissen, ihre offene und emphatische Art sind hier die perfekte Mischung.  

Kunst beherrscht Viviennes Leben nicht nur in ihrer Ausbildung und ihrem Arbeitsalltag, sondern auch in ihrer Freizeit. So findet man sie auf jeglichen Kunstevents, Messen und Lectures wieder. Also durch und durch der Kunst verschrieben! 

Lisa Strub

NOA Publishing

Grafik Design & Publikationen

lisa.strub@networkofarts.com

Zu einer Kunstagentur gehört ein ästhethischer Auftritt dazu. Glücklicherweise wurde unser NOA-Team im April 2021 von Lisa Strub ergänzt. Seitdem begeistert sie mit ihrem grafischen Talent nicht nur das NOA Team, sondern auch diverse externe Kund:innen. Ihre klaren und auffallenden graphischen Designs sind auf Flyers, Logos, NOA’s Corporate Identity und auf sonstigem visuellen Output zu finden. Stets sorgen Lisa’s geschulte Augen für und einem stimmigen visuellen Gesamteindruck.

Neben dem kreieren vom visuellen Output übernimmt Lisa auch die Planung und Umsetzung der NOA Publishing Künstler:innenpublikationen. Mit Hingabe geht Lisa jede Publikation einzeln an, und überlegt sich welche gestalterischen Mittel zur respektiven Künstler:in und deren Werken passen. So rückt sie, durch ihr Layout, die Werke in optimales Licht und kreiert eine Stimmige Betrachtungserfahrung. Dank ihrem unerschöpflichen Know-How im Bezug auf Buchdruck ist Lisa die optimale Führungsperson von den Publishing Projekten. Many more to come – ihr könnt Euch freuen!

Nebst ihren graphischen Aufträgen und der Publikationsarbeit für NOA übernimmt Lisa auch die Vermittlungsorganisation im Museum WOW! in Zürich. Dank ihrem Organisationstalent, ihrem kühlen Kopf und ihrem stetigen Mitdenken unterstützt Lisa das gesamte Team mit ihrer Art.

Franciska Coric

Praktikantin Social Media

franciska.coric@networkofarts.com

Franciska ist unsere Social Media Expertin und somit für unseren Instagram und Facebook-Account verantwortlich. Mit ihrer offenen und kreativen Art ermöglicht sie Network of Arts einen gelungenen Auftritt in den sozialen Medien. Ihre vielfältige Tätigkeit besteht unter anderem aus dem Erstellen von neuen Beiträgen für Instagram und Facebook, aus dem Schneiden von Videos, dem Fotografieren von aktuellen Ausstellungen und Veranstaltungen und wird durch die gesamte Kommunikation mit unseren Followers ergänzt. Zusätzlich hilft Franciska beim Management der persönlichen Instagram-Accounts unserer Künstler:innen. 

Durch ihre hilfsbereite Persönlichkeit und lösungsorientierte Einstellung ist Franciska aber nicht nur auf unseren Social Media Accounts aktiv, sondern übernimmt verschiedenste Aufgaben von Internetrecherchen bis hin zum Teilnehmermanagement unserer Vernissagen. Neben ihrer Tätigkeit bei Network of Arts studiert sie an der Universität Luzern Gesellschafts- und Kommunikationswissenschaft und wendet ihr dort erlerntes Wissen gekonnt im Arbeitsalltag an. 

In ihrer Freizeit setzt sich Franciska mit den Traditionen ihres Heimatlandes auseinander und praktiziert kroatischen Volkstanz. Aber auch in ihrer Freizeit lässt sich ihre Begeisterung für Social Media wiederfinden und so betreut sie ehrenamtlich den Instagram-Account des kroatischen Kultur- und Tanzvereins in Solothurn.

Anna-Lena Jahn

Artist Relations, Events & Assistenz CEO

anna-lena.jahn@networkofarts.com

Anna-Lena ist unser Sonnenschein und fleissige Biene, welche mit ihrer fröhlicher Art Struktur und Organisation in unser Unternehmen bringt. In ihrer Assistentin Rolle behält sie stetig den Überblick über alle unsere Projekte, Aktivitäten und News – Als unser «NOA Lexikon», ist sie immer die erste die wir bei Fragen kontaktieren. Ihre Stärke liegt aber nicht nur auf der organisatorischen Ebene, sondern Sie brilliert auch durch ihr hohes Engagement, Know-How und Kundenorientierung als Teil des Artist Relations Teams. Sie ist die «go-to» Person für alle unsere Künstler:innen und baut sich durch ihre offene, kommunikative und kompetenten Persönlichkeit eine enge Beziehung zu den Künstler:innen und unserem Netzwerk auf. Du musst ihr nichts zweimal sagen – denn kaum ist ein Auftrag auf Papier hat sie es in kürzester Zeit schon erledigt und das noch in höchster Qualität.

Nebst der Arbeit bei Network of Arts studiert sie im Master Religion und Wirtschaft an der Universität Zürich. Sie bringt so inspirierende und spannende Impulse ins Team. Mit einem philosophischen, gesellschaftspolitischen Winkel bringt sie frischen Wind in unser Unternehmen.

Als wenn das nicht genug wäre: Anna-Lena ist auch noch Tänzerin. Sie spezialisiert sich auf zeitgenössischen Tanz und hat regelmässig Auftritte innerhalb der ganzen Schweiz. Anna-Lena entzückt und inspiriert von allen Seiten.

Jessica Tinnacher

Marketing, PR und Business Development

jessica.tinnacher@networkofarts.com

Jessica ist mit ihrer «can do» Einstellung unser grösster Motivator im Team. Für sie ist keine Arbeit zu viel oder zu schwer. Jessica ist eine Macherin – und dies mit höchster Qualität. Unsere kommunikative Jessica ist fürs Marketing, PR und Business Development bei NOA zuständig. Die tolle Webseite, auf welcher Du dich gerade befindest, betreut, bearbeitet und gestaltet beispielsweise sie. Ausserdem ist Jessica für alle Kommunikationsmittel wie PR oder Newsletters verantwortlich. Würde das nicht schon reichen, ist Jessica aber auch stets bereit, ausserhalb ihrer Fachgebiete das Team zu unterstützen.

Privat findet man Jessica in jeder freien Minute im Museum oder in einer Galerie. Beruflich war Jessica ausserdem langjährig in der Beratung tätig. Diese Erfahrung kann sie in ihren Business Development Tätigkeiten bei NOA nutzen und bringt stets strategische Perspektiven mit ins Spiel.

Co – Founders

Florian Rieder

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Co — Founder

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Christian Klauenbösch

Software Engineering

Co — Founder

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Kurator:innen

Melissa Jetzer

Kuratorin
Photo Credit: Tatjana Rüegsegger

Melissa absolvierte das Studium der Kunstgeschichte an der Universität Zürich. Sie ist unsere jüngste Kuratorin, steht jedoch im Engagement niemandem etwas nach! Involviert ist sie unter anderem mit dem hippen Kunstort «TART» in Zürich, aber auch mit dem «Haus zur Ameise» in St. Gallen, wo sie mitmischt in der jungen Kunstszene. Zuvor hat sie in ein halbes Jahr bei der «Kunst Halle St. Gallen» gearbeitet.

In ihrer Freizeit trifft man sie in allerlei Kunstmuseen an, oft auch mit einer grossen Kamera ausgestattet. Oder man trifft sie einfach nicht an, dann ist sie vermutlich gerade die Kunstmuseen anderer europäischen Städte am erkunden…

Sabine Häberli

Kuratorin

Als Kunsthistorikerin und Kuratorin mit reichlich Erfahrung, sind wir erfreut, Sabine als Mitglied unseres Teams zu bezeichnen! Nach mehreren Stellen als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, unter anderem am Institut für Kunstgeschichte Bern und am Kunstmuseum Basel, leitete sie drei Jahre das Basler Museum «Kleines Klingental».

Seit 2016 ist sie als Freelancerin unterwegs. Zusätzlich ist Sabine zuständig für die Projektkoordination der «Cantonale Berne Jura», ein Zusammenschluss von neun Ausstellungsinstitutionen, die in einer vereinten Jahresausstellung das Kunstschaffen aus beiden Kantonen präsentieren. Seit 2017 ist sie auch beim Verein Kloster Schönthal aktiv, zuständig für die Besucherdienste und weiteres.

Für NoA ist Sabine als Kuratorin und Texterin engagiert, vorwiegend in der Region Bern und Basel, wo sie sich bestens auskennt. Wenn sie ihren Kopf vor lauter Kunst und Kultur durchlüften muss, geht sie am liebsten in die freie Natur.

Olivia Fahmy

Kuratorin
TUNNEL TUNNEL Lausanne

Sie schloss sowohl an der Universität Lausanne als auch an der Universität Bern mit einem Bachelor in Kunstgeschichte, Politikwissenschaft und Geschichte ab (2014). Während ihres Masterstudiums konzentrierte sie sich auf die Geschichte der Ausstellungs- und zeitgenössischen Fotografie. Zurzeit schliesst sie ihre Ausbildung mit einem MA mit Spezialisierung in Digital Humanities ab.

Zwischen 2014 und 2017 war sie als assoziierte Kuratorin am Musée d’art de Pully (CH) tätig, wo sie Ausstellungen zeitgenössischer Künstler betreute, insbesondere Sophie Bouvier Ausländer (2014), Luc Andrié (2016) und von Pauline Martin kuratierte Kollektivausstellungen mit Fotografie (2017). Zuletzt kuratierte sie die Ausstellung Going Where We Come From (2017-2018), eine alternative Ausstellung in den Straßen von Athen, die neben der Documenta14 stattfindet. Letztes Jahr von Marie Dupasquier in den Kunstraum Display für einen Aufenthalt in Berlin eingeladen, wird sie nun mit dem Zentrum für Fotografie (Genf) zusammenarbeiten.

In der Vergangenheit hat sie am Zentrum für Zeitgenössische Kunst in Yverdon-les-Bains, am CHUV für dessen Sammlung zeitgenössischer Kunst, als Praktikantin am Schweizerischen Institut für Kunst (SIK-ISEA) und für die Galerie Rath in Berlin gearbeitet. Seit 2015 hat sie zusammen mit Sophie Ballmer, Anne Sylvie Henchoz und Guillaume Pilet den unabhängigen Kunstraum TUNNEL TUNNEL (Lausanne) geschaffen, um kuratorische Projekte zu verfolgen.

Bisherige Jurymitglieder:innen

Alessa Widmer

Kunsthistorikerin
Jurymitglied für Soloshows 2021

Alexandra Blättler

Sammlungskonservatorin Kunstmuseum Luzern
Jurymitglied für Break up the Mold und Kunst & Bau Wettbewerb am Löwencenter

Gabriela Gonzalez

Teilhaberin und Direktorin Galerie Bromer
Jurymitglied für Break up the Mold

Journalist:innen / Fotograf:innen

Michel Rebosura

Freelancer
Journal of Arts

Raffaela Kolb

Freelancerin
Journal of Arts

Photo Credit: Tatjana Rüegsegger

Lorenzo Emanuele Metzler

Freelancer
Journal of Arts

Supporter:innen

René Meile

Galerie Urs Meile

Marta Kwiatkowski

Reflector Gallery & Gottlieb Duttweiler Institut

Nina Neuhaus

ETH Zurich – Foundation

San Sebastian

Sebastian Utzni & San Keller

Studiengangsleiter Kunst & Vermittlung, Hochschule Luzern Design & Kunst